Following client requests, we have increased the result of disabling the personalised From in the Send screen, to now include removing the option from the Trigger set up screen.
Previously, if the Role Personalise on From Name was false,
the option was disabled on the Send screen here:

but the option was still available to be checked on the Triggers set up screen here:

This has now been adjusted.
Disabling the option in Roles will continue to disable the option in the Send screen, and it will also now remove the option entirely from the Triggers set up screen.
Prerequisites
The change will be available as the release is deployed to client instances.