It is possible to automatically disable users who have not accessed the system for a certain number of days.
This is set in "Admin.System.Membership.User Inactivity Expiry"
The default value is 0 meaning users are never disabled. Set this to the number of days after which a user who has not logged in is disabled.
Once disabled a user will not be able to access the system or any front-end site until their account is re-enabled by an administrator.
Please contact Vuture Support or your System Administrator to enable this setting.